546290543865299 UA-199809249-1
top of page

School Holiday workshops April 2 - 14 Daily
Studio 12b/18 Chrome Street Salisbury Brisbane

Saturday Easter Special March 30

Sat, March 30, Studio 1, 9.30 - 11.30am Betty Bunny acrylic Painting

Sat, March 30, Studio 2, 9.30 - 11.30am Bunny Clay Pot

Saturday Easter Special March 30 1.30pm - 4pm
PRE BOOKING WORKSHOP SALE Skateboard deck design and paint
This is a pre-sale and we need to have at least 10 students for this session to proceed
In this session you receive a skateboard deck, paints, design lesson, plus resin seal.
Skateboard deck completed will have to be collected 48 hours later.


Tues, April 2, Studio 1, 9.30 - 11.30am Meerkat acrylic paint

Tues Apr 2, Studio 2, 9.30 - 11.30am, Clay Character sculpting
 

Wed, April 3, Studio 1, 9.30 - 11.30am Purple Cow Painting

Wed, April 3, Studio 2, 9.30 - 11.30am, Bunny Clay Pot

Thurs, April 4, Studio 1, 9.30 - 11.30am Green Tree Frog

Thurs, April 4, Studio 2, 9.30 - 11.30am, Owl Clay Pot

 

Fri, April 5, Studio 1, 9.30 - 11.30am Camel love

Fri, April 5, Studio 2, 9.30 - 11.30am, Cat Clay Pot

Sat, April 6, Studio 1, 9.30 - 11.30am Frida Katlo

Sat, April 6, Studio 2, 9.30 - 11.30am, Clay Character sculpt

Sun, April 7, Studio 1, 9.30 - 11.30am Paint your Pet

Sun, April 7, Studio 2, 9.30 - 11.30am, Dog Clay Pot


Mon, April 8, Studio 1, 9.30 - 11.30am Green frog sketch & watercolor

Mon, April 8, Studio 2, 9.30 - 11.30am Clay Character sculpt

 

Tues, April 9, Studio 1, 9.30 - 11.30am Fantastic Fox

Tues, April 9, Studio 2, 9.30 - 11.30am Cat Clay Pot

 

Wed, April 10, Studio 1, 9.30 - 11.30am Beez Kneez

Wed, April 10, Studio 2, 9.30 - 11.30am Owl Clay Pot

 

Thurs, April 11, Studio 1, 9.30 - 11.30am Colourful Bunny

Thurs, April 11, Studio 2, 9.30 - 11.30am Clay Character sculpt


Fri, April 12, Studio 1, 9.30 - 11.30am Colourful Frenchie

Fri, April 12, Studio 2, 9.30 - 11.30am Bunny Sculpt

 

Sat, April 13, Studio 1, 9.30 - 11.30am Jigsaw Giraffe

Sat, April 13, Studio 2, 9.30 - 11.30am Owl Clay Pot Sculpt

Sun, April 14, Studio 1, 9.30 - 11.30am Paint your Pet

Sun, April 13, Studio 2, 9.30 - 11.30am Owl Clay Pot Sculpt

350248764_239631722027783_3664884656458526202_n.jpg
IMG_2547.jpg
356036336_731678198961004_7202722066240136349_n.jpg
5.jpg
4.jpg
external-file_edited.png
IMG_9044_edited_edited.png
340305765_627988212530276_5511597291644131427_n.jpg
340276213_649976767141104_322397128831412728_n.jpg

Want to contact Art Class

Get in touch so we can start working together.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page